Oh to Win a Million Dollars!!

Okay so I am back to my blog challenge today! I have a few minutes since I got up earlier than normal today and I have already paid bills… ugh! How appropriate this would be the topic I would land on today! Not gonna go into specific amounts because well I just really like doing math. (yeah…. I can see where this is going too). First, I was blessed with that money, I need to give to God what is His so I will of course give the portion designated to Him. I will pay off ALL my bills… After that I will want to put some away for my kids college education, if they so choose to go in that direction. Hubby and I have discussed sharing with close family to help them out. That will pretty much take care of the million. Right? Ugh, I guess I am going to have to do some math. Okay the Church will get their portion plus our debt that comes out to about $300,000, Money for the kids college $100,000 each so another $300,000. Monies for family $150,000. That leaves $250,000…. $150,000 of that should take care of hubbies new truck and boat. The last portion I will be able to get my dream car. Dodge Challenger Hellcat!!! YAAAASSSS!!!!!!! I love the challenger. Since these new Big car companies have been coming out with “retro” styles I have to say that Dodge has nailed it!!! Now that they have been out a while the price is not quite as devastating as when they first came out. So I will also be able to get my “mommy car”. I love the Chrysler 300! Very spacious and it just LOOKS cool!! Yeah so whatever.. There is my if I won a Million Dollars list! The only extra thing I would do is add on to my house make my office bigger and have a huge built in to the wall floor to ceiling book shelf! ❤ Ohhh… a girl can dream! LoL. Anyway… there is my list of million dollar wishes!! But one thing I must say, I am so grateful that the greatest gift I have ever received in my life has been FREE to me! That is the gift of my salvation!! It’s free for you too!!! John 3:16! God bless you!!! XoXo

Leave a comment